Associates

NextHome Elite Real Estate Located in Muncie, IN

1806 W McGalliard Road
Muncie, IN 47304

Associates

Cortney Felton Agent

Photo of Cortney Felton
  • IN License #: RB18001582
  • Cortney@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.748.6334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michelle Hale Agent

Photo of Michelle Hale
  • IN License #: RB20000730
  • Michelle@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.717.1838
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Lindsey Nickens Agent

Photo of Lindsey Nickens
  • IN License #: RB19000367
  • Lindsey@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.744.1653
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential

Austin Rich Broker / Owner

Photo of Austin Rich
  • IN License #: RB14048198
  • IN License #: RC51900289
  • Austin@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.749.4546
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Tera Rich Marketing Director, Owner

Photo of Tera Rich
  • Tera@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.808.2185

Kathy Smith Agent

Photo of Kathy Smith
  • IN License #: RB14039328
  • Kathy@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.717.9910
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Seth Stanley Agent

Photo of Seth Stanley
  • IN License #: RB21001132
  • Seth@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.749.5817
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Liz Stone Agent

Photo of Liz Stone
  • IN License #: RB22000372
  • Liz@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.278.5624
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janessa Ticen Administrative Assistant, Office Manager

Photo of Janessa Ticen
  • Janessa@nhelitere.com
  • Direct: 765.729.5181